Xbox Live Gold is Free for the Weekend

What’s up gamers! Starting today, April 19, Xbox Live Gold will be free for the weekend. At 10am EST/ 7am PT, Microsoft will unlock Xbox Live Gold free only for people in the US, Latin America, Canada, and Japan region. This free weekend will last until April 22 at 1pm EST/ 10am PT.

Source:MajorNelson.com

0 comments